Webinar: ArangoDB 3.6 — The future is full of features

Webinar:
ArangoDB 3.6: The future is full of features

October 22, 2019 - 10am PDT/ 1pm EDT/ 7pm CEST

With the recent release of ArangoDB 3.5, you might be wondering what exciting features to expect next. In this webinar, Jörg Schad, our Head of Engineering and Machine Learning, shares our latest plans for the upcoming ArangoDB 3.6 release.

Being an Open Source project, we are looking forward to community feedback and exchanging ideas about the short and long-term roadmap.

joerg-schad

About the Presenter:
Jörg Schad is Head of Machine Learning at ArangoDB. In a previous life, he has worked on or built machine learning pipelines in healthcare, distributed systems at Mesosphere, and in-memory databases. He received his Ph.D. for research around distributed databases and data analytics. He’s a frequent speaker at meetups, international conferences, and lecture halls.

Do you like ArangoDB?
icon-githubStar this project on GitHub.
close-link