The benefits of a native multi-model database (plus a sneak peek!)

Webinar:
The benefits of a native multi-model database
(plus a sneak peek!)

2019-03-28 10:00:00 2019-03-28 11:00:00 America/Los_Angeles The benefits of a native multi-model database Webinar March 28, 2019 - 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

After spending over two decades building highly-scalable custom databases, one thing has become clear to ArangoDB Co-Founder and CEO Claudius Weinberger: it’s not about choosing the right database, it’s about choosing the right data model.

That’s the premise of a multi-model database: to give developers the flexibility to easily apply the data models they need in their applications.

We invite you to join Claudius on this webinar, where he will share:

  • The key features and benefits of a native multi-model database
  • Why the ‘native’ in native multi-model is so important
  • How developers with a SQL background will feel right at home with AQL
  • How businesses are utilizing ArangoDB for a variety of use cases across cybersecurity, finance, IoT, manufacturing, and telecommunications
  • Our plans for our new Series A investment and insights into our product roadmap
  • And … a cameo by one of ArangoDB’s team leads, who will share a sneak peek of an upcoming product

There will of course be plenty of time for Q&A — we love questions.

Grab some guacamole (or popcorn) and join us!

Register Now

Your data is your data. We will use it respectfully according to the terms of our Privacy Policy.
Claudius Weinberger

Claudius Weinberger, CEO

Ewout Prangsma

Ewout Prangsma,
Team Lead for a nice surprise

Do you like ArangoDB?
icon-githubStar this project on GitHub.
close-link