Graph Database that Scales - Check out ArangoDB 3.7

ArangoDB 3.7 – Graph Performance at Scale

Webinar: ArangoDB 3.7 - Graph Performance at Scale

2020-09-10 10:00:00 2020-03-11 10:45:00 America/Los_Angeles ArangoDB 3.7 - Graph Performance at Scale If you want to learn about the latest updates for Graph Performance, Cluster Scalability, Kubernetes Operator improvements, ArangoSearch supporting Fuzzy search, Security, Schema validation, and many more, join Jörg Schad, our Head of Engineering and Machine Learning, in this webinar. Find more info here: https://www.arangodb.com/arangodb-events/arangodb-3-7-graph-performance-at-scale Zoom link will be sent to your inbox after registration September 10, 2020 - 10am PDT/ 1pm EDT/ 7pm CEST

We are excited to share the features and improvements of the latest Arango 3.7 release!

If you want to learn about the latest updates for Graph Performance, Cluster Scalability, Kubernetes Operator improvements, ArangoSearch supporting Fuzzy search, Security, Schema validation, and many more, join Jörg Schad, our Head of Engineering and Machine Learning, in this webinar.

We are looking forward to celebrating the 3.7 release with you and receiving your feedback to make the upcoming releases even better!

 

About the Presenter:

Jörg Schad is Head of Engineering and Machine Learning at ArangoDB. In a previous life, he has worked on or built machine learning pipelines in healthcare, distributed systems at Mesosphere, and in-memory databases. He received his Ph.D. for research around distributed databases and data analytics. He’s a frequent speaker at meetups, international conferences, and lecture halls.

Joerg Schad

Jörg Schad

Do you like ArangoDB?
icon-githubStar this project on GitHub.
close-link