ArangoDB 3.8 – Graph Analytics at Scale

Webinar: ArangoDB 3.8 - Analytics at Scale

2021-06-22 10:00:00 2021-06-22 10:45:00 America/Los_Angeles ArangoDB 3.8 - Analytics at Scale If you want to learn about the latest version of ArangoDB, which supports analytics at scale, join Jörg Schad, ArangoDB CTO, in this webinar. Find more info here: https://www.arangodb.com/events/arangodb-3-8-analytics-at-scale Zoom link will be sent to your inbox after registration June 22, 2021 - 10am PDT/ 1pm EDT/ 7pm CEST

The ArangoDB community and team are proud to preview the next version of ArangoDB, an open-source, highly scalable graph database with multi-model capabilities.

With version 3.8, ArangoDB doubles down on its capabilities for Analytics at scale, especially in the area of Graph and ArangoSearch. New features include:

  • AQL window operations
  • Weighted Graph Traversal
  • ArangoSearch Pipeline & AQL Analyzers
  • Enhanced Geo support in ArangoSearch
  • And many more!

Join our CTO, Jörg Schad, PhD in this webinar to learn more about ArangoDB 3.8 and the roadmap for upcoming releases.

About the Presenter:

Jörg Schad is the CTO at ArangoDB. In a previous life, he has worked on or built machine learning pipelines in healthcare, distributed systems at Mesosphere, and in-memory databases. He received his Ph.D. for research around distributed databases and data analytics. He’s a frequent speaker at meetups, international conferences, and lecture halls.

View the Recording

Joerg Schad

Jörg Schad

Do you like ArangoDB?
icon-githubStar this project on GitHub.
close-link