Exploring Abstract Syntax Trees with ArangoDB

Webinar: Exploring Abstract Syntax Trees with ArangoDB

2021-09-29 9:00:00 2021-09-29 10:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Webinar: "Exploring Abstract Syntax Trees with ArangoDB"" Sarah Henkens will discuss how Slack performs code analysis by modeling abstract syntax trees as a graph model in ArangoDB. Learn how to design effective graph data models and how to utilize AQL to traverse an AST . Find more info here: https://www.arangodb.com/events/manage-exploring-abstract-syntax-trees-with-arangodb/ Zoom link will be sent to your inbox after registration September 29th, 2021 - 9am PDT/ 12pm EDT/ 6pm CEST

Sarah Henkens will discuss how Slack performs code analysis by modeling abstract syntax trees as a graph model in ArangoDB. Learn how to design effective graph data models and how to utilize AQL to traverse an AST.

About the Presenter:

Sarah is a Software Engineer at Slack working on the backend infrastructure team. She also loves exploring new technologies to solve complex problems from different unique perspectives. Her passion project is followmy.tv where she is modeling the TV space into a graph representation in ArangoDB.

Sarah from Slack

Sarah Henkens

Do you like ArangoDB?
icon-githubStar this project on GitHub.
close-link